Contact Us

If you’re interested in building your business on the Lakeshore, we’d love to hear from you. Contact us by email using the form below, or give us a call at 616.772.5226.

To contact a specific team member:

Jennifer Owens, President: jennifer.owens@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Bruce Adair, Chief Operating Officer: bruce.adair@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Ken Rizzio, Director of Business Services: ken.rizzio@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Bruce Cisler, Director of Business Relations:  bruce.cisler@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Angela Hueseman, Vice President of Talent & Innovation Solutions: angela.huesman@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Jeannine Maudlin, Administrative Manager: jeannine.maudlin@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Brooke Corbin, Manager of Innovation Solutions: brooke.corbin@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Alex Corbin, Coordinator of Innovation Solutions: alex.corbin@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Beth Blanton, Director of Engagement: beth.blanton@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Emily Staley, Director of Marketing and Communications: emily.staley@lakeshoreadvantage.com

Send us a Message

To send us a message, please fill out the form below. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Name:

Email:

Your Message:

Please enter in the word you see below. We just need to make sure you're human.

Did you remember to include everything?